Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Devon Decoteau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Devon Decoteau

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trista Koontz

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful and gave me the best options that would fit our families needs."

Danielle Hartrup

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, very knowledgeable staff"

Kristin Trumbo

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is awesome! She was so helpful!"

Leah Hammond

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Burton was very helpful!"

Joshua Goe

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff! Friendly, quick, and professional! Saved us a bundle on our life and auto insurance, too!"

Tina Wells

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get awesome service. Great hospitality."

EvadeJupiter

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Insurance company to do business with..."

Danita Moore Jones

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service at hand"

Lalo Mora

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have a very friendly staff and they are extremely helpful. Great office!"

Bradley T Guthrie

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great took care of it all"

Anwah Sharrod

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt service in closing deals.....Ms. Beans and her team is awesome. Thank you so much."

Jessica C.

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have mainly dealt with Suzy Carlisle (who is phenomenal), but I have always had amazing customer service. There are very few that bend over backwards to help you with anything they're able, and this insurance agent is in that list."

BillyBravesBama Fan

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!"

D Stan

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are excellent when it comes to customer service, and they'll work hard to customize your policy to ensure that you have smart and effective coverage. A+ from me."

Regina James

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is great, they are nice and work with you, they also try to find you more coverage, I would recommend Devon Decoteau- State Farm to everyone"

Suzy Carlisle

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff!"

TEMPBEANS

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Office!!"